top of page

Fun Week!

I'm not just talking about the football that's going to be on TV!



I'm excited to get to 2023 NFL Luminance next week, but I'm also excited to get a quality basketball break in this week. With how watered down Prizm has been, I felt like Select was a quality product that rivals Prizm at a cheaper cost. I was able to get a solid deal on a few boxes so I'm hyped for this one.



If you don't have Facebook, we will accommodate - just respond to this email!



WE ALSO HAVE AUCTIONS ENDING THIS WEEK!

We are always running $4.99 auctions, but this week has some extra spice. We always combine shipping so that you only pay $5 per shipping, no matter how many auctions you win. In fact, if you are in our Pack Plus Program, shipping is completely free! Enjoy!




41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Find value in your sports cards. Grow in the hobby.

Thanks for subscribing!

Sports Card Inventory Checklist Download with Kansas City Chiefs' Patrick Mahomes and an assortment of football sports cards from Brothers In Cards Pack Plus Program hobby subscription boxes
bottom of page